Clubs and Activities

Fundraiser Request Form

Club/Activity Sponsor(s)
Anime Club Kathryn Hamilton
Art Club Rhonda Wagner
Band Edgar Rawles
Cheerleading Shasta Rodriguez
Chess Club Andrew Myers
Chorus Arlisa Powell
Denbigh Diamonds (10th-12th Grade Girls) Yashimi Thompson
Diamonds in the Rough (9th Grade Girls) Tiffany Thompson
Distributive Education Clubs of America/DECA Brittany Simmons
Famiy, Career, and Community Leaders of America/FCCLA Cristopher Brown
Freshman Class Lori Armstead
Future Business Leaders of America/FBLA Lisa McAlister/Hope London
Girls Engineering Nicole Edwards
Gospel Choir Arlisa Powell
International Club Brittany Taylor/Joanna Chappell/Catherine Cordona
JROTC Charles Birdsong
JROTC Drill Team Terry Smith
Junior Class Taquita Ames
Key Club Taquita Ames/Tonia Minor-White
Marching Band Edgar Rawles
Men In the Making Courtney Johnson
Mindfulness and Medication Club Kirsten Vandergrift/Leslie Wilson
Model United Nations John Armstrong
Mu Alpha Theta Sarah Sprouse
National Honor Society/NHS Jeff Fontatenot
Orchestra Edgar Rawles
Patriot Games Wendy Stuck
Patriots Live Joseph Emerson
PRIDE Leadership Club Marcellus Harris
Principals Adviory Group on Education/PAGE Dr. Eleanor Blowe
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math/STEM Club Kathryn Hamilton
Senior Class Tiffany Morehart
Sophomore Class Radiah Brown
Student Council Association/SCA Kathryn Driver
Students Against Distructive Decisions/SADD Faye Jackson
Teens Agaist Violence/TAV Katrina Hines
Youth Volunteer Corps Kymberly Brown